What Our Travelers Say

What Our Travelers Say

Still deciding if a TourBeijing.com is for you? Many of our travellers have experienced a lifetime changing trip and now more than happy to share their stories with you. Check out their memorable travel trip reviews and experiences in Beijing and China.

We have to rate your service and tour all five stars, from our trip advisor Jenny to our driver.

We were very impressed with the organisation of our tours. You were prompt, courteous, informati ve and helpful to us. We thank you for helping to make our stay in Beijing most enjoyable.

DENNIS BELL, Austrilia, 2013-04-25

The communications with our trip advisor Michelle prior to the tour were first class.

Our tour guide, Lucy, was very knowledgable and accomodating, her English was very good. Lucy tried really hard to ensure everyone had just what they needed.

The food during our trip was very good and there was plenty of it.

The food was very good and there was plenty of it.

Ashley Tomlinson, England, 2013-04-25

Getting Lost in the lanes around Beijing’s Back Lakes!

No other city in the world has anything quite like the hutong, narrow lanes once “as numberless as the hairs on an ox.” Now rapidly vanishing, the best-preserved hutong are found around a pair of man-made lakes in the city center. This area is almost the last repository of Old Beijing’s gritty, low-rise charm, dotted with tiny temples, hole-in-the-wall noodle shops, and quiet courtyard houses whose older residents still wear Mao suits.

Jane Straub, New York, USA, 2013-04-19

Our trip advisor, Jenny, was very helpful, and her respondence was quick and efficient. Our tour was finalized in a short period of time. Our tour guide was also friendly and willing to adjust tour to our requests. He came along apart of our tour through the hutongs and provided us more information and insight. The meal with a local family was very nice, and the food was simple but good. It was interesting to see inside an individual's home and share their hospitality. However, we did not bring a gift for them, which was my regret.

Chris Meringer, American, 2013-04-13

Our tour guide, Lily, spoke English very well and communicated with group. Everybody liked her.

Meal exceeded expectations. Thank you. Van was very comfortable & driver very safety conscious. Our accommodation was also exceptional. We enjoyed speaking with our tour guide & the efficient service given.

Leilani Akiona, American, 2013-04-12

Every tour was excellent, the guides were great. Everything was wonderful. I rated all your service as 5 stars! Absolutely, I will use your service for my next trip!

Laura Corral, Mexican, 2013-04-10

The trip that Jenny Wong (our travel advisor) arranged for us was exceptional. It was all that we had hoped it to be.

Whilst in Beijing, our tour guide Annie was very tuned in to our needs and operated accordingly. Her knowledge of Beijing was excellent. She was very conscious to my dietary needs which I was very grateful for. Our tour guide in Xian, Grace, was also a very learned, courteous and helpful person.

The restaurants that we were taken to for lunch each day were very good. We enjoyed the food immensely. The evening dinners that we had were also very good.

Mr. Lee, our driver was very courteous both to us and other drivers on the road. We never felt uncomfortable with his driving. The vehicle was very comfortable and clean. Mr. Yuen our driver in Xian was also very competent and courteous. The vehicle in good condition and clean.

The Howard Johnson Paragon Hotel was very comfortable and clean. The staff were very welcoming. To be closer to the shopping district would have been good. The hotel in Xian was clean and comfortable but food awful.

Lorna Elizabeth Rule, Lorna Elizabeth Rule, 2013-04-06

Our Travel Advisor Jenny responsed promptly. Organized tour according to our request.

The best tour guide we have had. Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to get along with, lot of experience in the job. With the advantage of being native Chinese and fluent in English. Understands both cultures well. We would recommend him to all our friends and family!

Typical Chinese food and clean.

Our driver was very friendly and on time. Car was in great condition, comfortable.

The great willingness to help in all our needs was absolutely impressive !! Great experience.

MONICA CANTALUPO, , 2013-04-05

I can honestly say, dealing with Jenny, Ivy & staff at TourBeijing.coms, was the best most professional experience I have had when arranging a trip overseas & I have travelled a great deal. I will not hesitate to use again & highly recomend your company at every opertunity.

Everything about the arrangements & execution of our trip was exelent, Including our tour Guide Mary, who added to the enjoyment of our tour.

For most of our group of 16 the food was great, however for me personally, I'm a lover of China & the Chinese, (I'm married to a chinese lady)however not traditional chinese food. So for the others I can say the food etc. was good.

What else can I say but we were all completely satisfied.

I personally chose the Hotel in Beijing & having stayed there before new it was very good & the location was excelent.

For those reading this review, it might seem like I must own TourBeijing.coms, but I do travel quite often & these are the best people I've ever dealt with.

Margaret Lee, Chinese American, 2013-04-05

My Trip Advisor Jenny: She always responded back promptly and was very helpful.

Our tour guide was the best! She was friendly and very informative. She didnt seem like our tour guide but as our friend. The driver was also great!!

Meals were great. Our tour guide did an awesome job taking us to the resturants and always ordered great food.

Driver was great. helpful and friendly.

Prime hotel was very nice. Never had a problems finding someone who spoke english.

Surely, I would use this company again for my travels.

Lynda Hernandez, America, 2013-04-05

Showing 21 - 30 of 84

< Previous123456789Next >